The Holy Cosmic Nuclear Family

The Ray of Creation proceeds from emptiness to plenitude through seven distinct levels:

Amun (emptiness)

Ra (energy)

Atum (matter)

Ka (life)

Ba (individual consciousness)

Gaia (planetary consciousness)

Jah (universal consciousness)

Here we have succinctly summed up the whole of existence, visible and invisible. All is contained within the One God, which is Jah, the Father, and all subsists in the One Tao, which is Amun, the Mother.

Amun is the Mother of the universe.

Ra is the Holy Spirit.

Atum and Ka are the Creation.

Ba is the Son.

Gaia is the Daughter.

Jah is the Father.

The four member of the Holy Cosmic Nuclear family are thus Amun (Mother), Jah (Father), Ba (Son) and Gaia (Daughter).

We can envisage the cosmic family schema more precisely and completely as follows:

Between Amun and Ra is the Mother.

Between Ra and Atum is the Holy Spirit.

Between Atum and Ka is the Creation.

Between Ka and Ba is Mind.

Between Ba and Gaia is the Son.

Between Gaia and Jah is the Daughter.

Between Jah and Amun is the Father.

Modern human beings exist primarily in Mind (between Ka and Ba) with a primarily scientific understanding of the Creation (between Atum and Ka). Only the spiritually awakened have any conception of the immanent and transcendent holy cosmic family, Mother and Holy Spirit within (Amun, Ra, Atum) and Daughter and Father beyond (Gaia, Jah).

“Jesus saith unto him, I am the way, the truth, and the life: no man cometh unto the Father, but by me.” (John 14:6)

The Son is both immanent and transcendent, which is to say, incarnate. He is the blueprint for spiritual human being. This is the Christ Consciousness (between Ba and Gaia) that gives access to the the Father and to the rest of the holy family. But the way is open only if we are in true, lively, spiritual communion with him: “Hereby know we that we dwell in him, and he in us, because he hath given us of his Spirit.” (1 John 4:13)